Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West & Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

Courthouse Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to West & Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Richard 21 days ago

Rosemary Fries

Outstanding. Perfectly crispy on the outside, perfectly tender inside. Seasoning is incredible. I want more.

Joe about 1 month ago

PORK SCHNITZLE

We came in late after an event at the Packard Museum, maybe 30 minutes before close. We used to work in restaurants, so we know what it's like to get a big group shortly before closing, so we wanted to be prompt and courteous and let them close up, and they couldn't have been more gracious. Our server was one of the best I've ever had - so genuinely friendly and attentive, especially to our grandparents, and every single dish was just perfect. Particularly, we loved the schnitzel and the Nashville hot chicken! I don't want to overstate myself as some kind of expert, but I did work in fine dining restaurants in downtown Cleveland for 20 years, and based on the expectations we had for our own work at these places, I felt that this was a very well-run restaurant: great hospitality and great execution in the kitchen, right up until the last meal served for the night. Absolutely would recommend - in fact, I'm writing this review as I look over the menu to visit again tonight! Big thanks to the staff, and we'll see you soon!

Christine Taylor 3 months ago

Roasted Beets N Arugula

Got this for my husband because he loves beets, but i ate it all and I don't like beets!

Darcie 4 months ago

Shrimp And Grits

Cannot wait to have this again! THE best shrimp and grits you will ever have!!

Katrina 4 months ago

SPRING LAMB RAGOUT

So incredibly delicious! The kitchen was slammed with a full house & did an amazing job getting the food out fast and hot! The presentation and taste of the food is out of this world, felt like Gordon Ramsay was in their kitchen!

Annette about 1 month ago

KFC BOWL

Spectacular food! Great drinks!! Love this place!!!!

Roshayhuff about 1 month ago

Shrimp And Grits

Food, service and atmosphere were all amazing!!! Most delicious meal had in a LONG TIME!!!!!

Mark 3 months ago

Shrimp And Grits

One of the best meals I've ever eaten in my life!

Darcie 4 months ago

HIERLOOM TOMATO FLATBREAD

The crust on this flatbread is AMAZING! The poutine used to be my favorite appetizer, but I think I just fell in love with this flatbread!!

Matt 4 months ago

HIERLOOM TOMATO FLATBREAD

Absolutely delicious. The bbq and flavors are like nothing else!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA